Contact us

Our media team can answer your query or put you in touch with one of our academic experts. Each member of the team is responsible for different schools of study.

Contact the media team

If you're a journalist with a query, please email press@ylg-homestyle.com or a member of the team.
(For urgent out of hours queries, you can contact the Head of Media on 07826 391054).

Stephanie Allen
PR and Social Media Manager
Social media lead | Life Sciences
S.L.Allen@ylg-homestyle.com

Lauren Ellis
Media Relations Manager
Engineering and Informatics | Life Sciences | University of Sussex Business School | University-wide stories
Lauren.Ellis@ylg-homestyle.com

Alice Ingall 
Media Relations Manager (Monday - Wednesday)
Education and Social Work | Law, Politics and Sociology | Mathematical and Physical Sciences | Psychology 
A.R.Ingall@ylg-homestyle.com

Vicky Lane
Media Relations Manager (Tuesday - Friday)
Education and Social Work | Law, Politics and Sociology | Mathematical and Physical Sciences | Psychology
V.Lane@ylg-homestyle.com

Jo O’Connor
Communications Officer, Social Media and Planning
J.OConnor@ylg-homestyle.com

Tom Walters
Media Relations Manager (Youth)
University of Sussex Business School | Global Studies | Media, Arts and Humanities | Youth-focused media & Digital influencers
T.C.Walters@ylg-homestyle.com

Anna Ford
Head of Media
A.Ford@ylg-homestyle.com

Jonathan Street
Associate Director of Communications 
J.Street@ylg-homestyle.com

 


Contact our internal media team

If you want to communicate information to our staff and/or students, or you are a member of staff and need advice about handling internal communications, email internalcomms@ylg-homestyle.com


You might also be interested in: